Parks & Recreation Board

Established by Ord. # 639 on 3-17-75 and amended by Ord. # 792 on 6-1-87.   Seven members, staggered terms of one year, two years, and three years. The Park Board meets every month on the second Thursday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at the Dumas Commission Chambers/Municipal Court Room 124 E. 7th Street.

The current Park Board members are:

  • Ricky Casanova - Park Board Chairman
  • Mike Barr - Ex-Officio
  • Jace Delgado
  • Bart Lamberson
  • Kim Rehkopf
  • Don Trayler
  • Raphael McHenry