Staff Directory

Title Name Shift/Division Email
300 Fire Chief/Fire Marshal/LP Ronald Pray Chief of Department/ Fire Marshal rpray@dumastx.gov
301 Captain Justin Boren A-Shift / Public Education Division jboren@dumastx.gov
302 Captain Mike Shockey B-Shift / Training Division mshockey@dumastx.gov
303 Captain Larry Dutcher C-Shift / Statistics Division ldutcher@dumastx.gov
304 Lieutenant Anthony Anderson A-Shift / Public Education Division danderson@dumastx.gov
305 Lieutenant Luis Trujillo B-Shift / Training Division ltrujillo@dumastx.gov
306 Lieutenant Jason Chavez C-Shift / Statistics Division jchaves@dumastx.gov
307 Firefighter/EMT-B Billy Touchstone A-Shift / Public Education Division wtouchstone@dumastx.gov
308 Firefighter/EMT-B Kelly Davis A-Shift / Public Education Division kdavis@dumastx.gov
309 Firefighter/EMT-B Jarrod Doan A-Shift / Public Education Division jdoan@dumastx.gov
310 Firefighter/EMT-B Harmon Hollar B-Shift / Training Division hhollar@dumastx.gov
311 Firefighter/EMT-B Tatum Cartrite B-Shift / Training Division tcartrite@dumastx.gov
312 Firefighter/EMT-B Monty Stambaugh B-Shift / Training Division mstambaugh@dumastx.gov
313 Firefighter/EMT-B KC Mild C-Shift / Statistics Division kcmild@dumastx.gov
314 Firefighter/EMT-B Tibbs McKanna C-Shift / Statistics Division tmckanna@dumastx.gov
315 Firefighter/EMT-B Cameron Walker C-Shift / Statistics Division cwalker@dumastx.gov